Miss Pale Pink Coat in the House with Helpful Sites

My friend Miss Pale Pink Coat (http://www.palepinkcoat.com/) wanted to share some articles that might be helpful for all you job searchers.

Happyjobsearch.com is officially my favorite. It helps you organize everything for the process, including your interviews, etc. And it was started by someone who was laid off twice in three months. Wow. Talk about making lemons out of lemonade. Love it.

Thank you, Miss Pale Pink Coat!

http://abcnews.go.com/OnCampus/story?id=6758529&page=1
Tips for staying afloat in a grim job market

http://www.usatoday.com/money/perfi/columnist/block/2009-02-09-unemployed-tax-breaks_N.htm
Unemployed? You could qualify for tax breaks

http://www.web-strategist.com/blog/2009/02/08/for-the-professional-how-to-get-started-on-twitter/
For the professional, how to get started on Twitter

http://www.happyjobsearch.com/opportunities
Site to manage job search process

http://www.prsa.org/supportfiles/news/viewNews.cfm?pNewsID=842347797
Want great job references? Choose them wisely; treat them professionally

http://www.dailyaxioms.com/2009/02/101-things-that-will-add-value-to-your.html
101 Things that will add value to your resume

13 responses to “Miss Pale Pink Coat in the House with Helpful Sites

  1. 2525775 beers on the wall.

  2. Cheap Blazingly Fast Offshore Hosting Services you can trust in! LethalHost.com

  3. You created some decent points there. I looked on the internet for the concern and discovered most people will go together with along with your website.

  4. Please let me know if you’re looking for a article writer for your site. You have some really good articles and I feel I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d love to write some material for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Many thanks!

  5. Nice post. I study one thing more challenging on completely different blogs everyday. It’s going to at all times be stimulating to read content material from different writers and follow a little one thing from their store. I’d want to make use of some with the content on my blog whether or not you don’t mind. Natually I’ll provide you with a link on your internet blog. Thanks for sharing.

  6. How do you link building objects together in secondlife?

  7. It is my great pleasure to visit your website and to enjoy your excellent post here. I like that a lot. I know that you put much attention for these articles, as all of them make sense and are very useful

  8. That is some interesting information. Thanks a bunch!

  9. Took me time and energy to go by means of every one of the comments, however genuinely loved this article. That become Very useful i believe and i’m bound to all the commenters right right here! It is usually excellent when you may not just learn, but in addition busy! Im confident you possessed exciting offering this write-up.

  10. I was reading through some of your articles on this website and I think this website is real instructive! Keep on putting up.

  11. thank you good article…

Leave a Reply

