Tide TOTALCARE

This is my new favorite product! I used to spend a fortune dry cleaning sweaters and cotton blouses, but since I need to watch my wallet, I’ve been looking for another solution.

Over the past month, I’ve washed those articles of clothing on the delicate or handwash cycle using Tide TOTALCARE, and everything comes out great. No color fading, knit pilling, etc. A lot of people online have been commenting about the smell of the detergent, but I haven’t noticed any offensive odor. In fact, I’ve been wondering what the hell they’re even talking about.

Try it!

http://www.tide.com/en-US/product/tide-total-care.jspx

One response to “Tide TOTALCARE

  1. The Broke Socialite

    This is an awesome post! I shall link to it!
    Thanks for sharing.

Leave a Reply

