ATL Social Butterfly Says TLC’s “What Not To Wear” Coming to Atlanta

what-not-to-wear1…and they’re looking for extras. For more details, visit the Atlanta Journal-Constitution‘s resident socialite, the Social Butterfly, via the link below!

http://tinyurl.com/cfabra

TLC’s “What Not to Wear” is one of my all-time favorite shows, and it is the cheapest fashion consultant you can hire! I learn something new from Stacy and Clinton every time I watch–no matter how dire the case.     I <heart> me some Stacy London and Clinton Kelly.

On one episode, a woman actually owned and wore a shiny black lycra jumpsuit with plunging neckline to show houses; on another, one clueless clothes horse owned a pair of lucite slide sandals with light-up heels…. so many reasons to catch this program! Built-in trainwrecks. 🙂

4 responses to “ATL Social Butterfly Says TLC’s “What Not To Wear” Coming to Atlanta

  1. Okay, I TOTALLY got addicted to this show while on maternity leave. And I saw the chick from Atlanta who showed houses with the lycra outfit. I am sneaky afraid/hoping that my friends turn me in so I can get $5,000 and free advice.

  2. I luv love LOVE this show! Even my HUSBAND is a fan and actually watches it with me. Wish they were filming in MY state!!

  3. Pingback: A bipolar day « Give Me The Almond Butter

Leave a Reply

