iPhone @ $99? Um…Still Don’t Think I’m Buying If It Means I Have to Use AT&T

iPhone_3G-2_270x324Have you heard there’s a new Apple iPhone coming June 19? (I kid…it’s everywhere. Of course you’ve heard it).

For those not in the know, Steve Jobs’ crew also has a $99 iPhone 3G. Now that the prices are lower, will you buy one? Even if you’re unemployed or struggling in this recession?

http://apple20.blogs.fortune.cnn.com/2009/06/08/live-from-apples-wwdc-2009/

P.S.–My Dad even has an iPhone. I think I officially have no cool points left. They’ve all been transferred to Daddy Dave…

One response to “iPhone @ $99? Um…Still Don’t Think I’m Buying If It Means I Have to Use AT&T

  1. $99 iPhone? Would I buy one? Hell yes! We’re looking to toss 3 contract phones this year anyway. We’ll be buying 3 iPhones as soon as this deal is released.

Leave a Reply

