Atlanta Networking Happy Hour Feb. 17 at Tavern 99

From Jenny Jeansonne:
 
“As many of you know I try to help the unemployed of Atlanta as much as I can.
I host free networking happy hours once a month and post job leads.
 
My next happy hour is Wed Feb 17th at Tavern 99.
Please RSVP via the Evite: http://tiny.cc/ATLjobs
 
People can find Atlanta Job Leads at http://atlantajobleads.wordpress.com
 
If you are hiring or know anyone that is looking for qualified individuals – please have them email me the job description and how to apply.  I will post it (for free on my blog)
 
My blog and networking group began in MARCH 2009 and my blog has received over 40K visits and my networking has helped over 1000 people in the Atlanta area. And none of this would be successful without your help!
 
Thank you so much!”
Jenny Jeansonne
2 responses to “Atlanta Networking Happy Hour Feb. 17 at Tavern 99

  1. I wanted to thank you for this great blog!! I definitely enjoying every little bit of it I have you bookmarked to check out new stuff you post.

  2. Thanks Ray! Keep reading and share with friends!

Leave a Reply

