Interview Wardrobe Ideas for Spring 2010

I am dying for Spring to get here. So the other day, I visited one of my favorite bargain sites, Chadwicks.com, to see if they had any fun, inexpensive dresses to kick off the season. I ended up ordering four.

Many times, Chadwicks has really cheesy clothes, but every now and then I pick up something adorable that gets positive feedback and is well-made. I also never see anyone else wearing it. So I thought about you job hunters. With warm weather finally upon us, I know you’re itching for something new to put into the interview rotation. Chadwicks has several cute dresses I think are appropriate for at least an informational or initial meeting.

They’re also having a fabulous “Dress & Suit Event” and are offering 20 percent off dresses and suits until March 25. $4.99 ships everything. The promotion code is CHDRESSUP.

Check it out!
www.chadwicks.com

Photo: Chadwicks.com

23 responses to “Interview Wardrobe Ideas for Spring 2010

  1. Appreciation to my father who stated to me about this web site, this web site is truly remarkable.

  2. Hey there, I think your website might be having browser compatibility issues.
    When I look at your blog in Ie, it looks fine but when opening in Internet Explorer,
    it has some overlapping. I just wanted to give you a quick heads up!
    Other then that, superb blog!

  3. Very good information. Lucky me I discovered yokur site by accident (stumbleupon).
    I have bookmarked it for later!

Leave a comment