Miss Pink Slip on Indefinite Hiatus

Hi everyone,

It’s already pretty obvious, but I’m taking an indefinite hiatus from Miss Pink Slip. As much as I love writing this blog, and writing in general, I just can’t keep up with everything right now. 🙂

I hope all of you are finding your employment dreams coming true. If not, they will be soon. I have all the faith in the world in you!

XOXO

MPS

4 responses to “Miss Pink Slip on Indefinite Hiatus

  1. New Startup Jobs.com just launched nationwide and it contains thousands of new job openings at hundreds of startups and fast-growing companies. Most of the jobs will never be posted to any of the major job search engines because of the high cost.

  2. I just found this blog and its great!,
    I understand it takes allot of work to keep a blog running but it would be fantastic if you could continue.

    Thanks for the great read 🙂

  3. I would like to many thanks terribly a lot of for your work you’ve got created in penning this posting. I’m hoping the same top job from you down the road also.

  4. Pingback: Miss Pink Slip on Uncertain Abatement | Pvt0.com

Leave a comment